Club Committee Members

Rob Potter

Chairman
Ph: 07974 765931
rob.potter@2020.media
Call

Anna Clyde

Club Secretary
Ph:01664474829
geoffanna@yahoo.com
Call

Anne Boyce

Membership Secretary
Ph:01572 755321
anne.boyce54@btinternet.com
Call

Hayden Vokes

Treasurer
Ph:-07931391221
hgvokes@gmail.com
Call

Dan Potter

Head Coach
Ph:07834 470940
djpotter2@hotmail.com
Call

Lisa Hornsby

Welfare & Safeguarding Officer/ Head of Junior Tennis
Ph:-07900 562478
lisahornsby@sky.com
Call

Jane Gilmore

Match Secretary
Ph:-01572 737324
tkgdwing@btinternet.com
Call

Justin Fowler

Council Liaison Manager
Ph:07767 263713
justin@cpship.co.uk
Call

Viv Redding

Estates Officer
Ph:07946 256996
viv@octopus.computers.com
Call

Jackie Staines

Officer
Ph:07803 123560
glynjackie@gmail.com
Call

Ed Carlyle

Officer
Ph:
edcarlyle@btopenworld.com
Call

Sara Clifford

Officer
Ph:
cliffordsara@yahoo.co.uk
Call