Club Committee Members

Committee Members 2021

 

Chairman (interim) Rob Potter 07974 765931

 

rob.potter@2020.media

 

Vice Chairman (post vacant)
Honorary Treasurer Hayden Vokes 07931 391221 hgvokes@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Anne Boyce 01572 755321

07780 333792

anne.boyce54@btinternet.com

 

Match Secretary/LTA Liaison Jane Gilmore 01572 737324

07811 760709

tkgdjgwing@btinternet.com
Club Secretary Anna Clyde 07796 627758 geoffanna@yahoo.com

 

Estate Manager Sara Clifford 07971 919411

 

cliffordsara@yahoo.co.uk

 

Council Liaison Justin Fowler 07767 263713

 

justin@cpship.co.uk

 

Head Coach Dan Potter 07834 470940 djpotter2@hotmail.com
Designated Welfare Officer

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

Lisa Hornsby

Ed Carlyle (following LTA approval)

07900 562478

07714 574936

 

lisahornsby@sky.com

edcarlyle@btopenworld.com

 

Juniors representative Lisa Hornsby 07900 562478 lisahornsby@sky.com
Marketing/Media Coordinators Rob Potter

Hayden Vokes

07974 765931

07931 391221

rob.potter@2020.media

hgvokes@gmail.com

Social and Events Coordinator Viv Redding 07946 256996

 

viv@octopuscomputers.com

 

Club Development Sub-Committee Rob Potter, Justin Fowler, Lisa Hornsby, Dan Potter
General member Jackie Staines

 

 

 

07803 123560

 

glynjackie@gmail.com