Club Committee Members

Committee Members 2022

Chairman Rob Potter 07974 765931 rob.potter@2020.media
Vice Chair Anne Boyce 07780 333792 anne.boyce54@btinternet.com
Honorary Treasurer Justin Fowler 07767 263713 justin@cpship.co.uk
Membership Secretary Steve Ward 07912 207044 Stw01@hotmail.com
Match Secretary/LTA Liaison Jane Gilmore 01572 737324
07811 760709
tkgdjgwing@btinternet.com
janegilmore7@gmail.com
Club Secretary Anna Clyde 07796 627758 geoffanna@yahoo.com
Estate Manager Sara Clifford 07971 919411 cliffordsara@yahoo.co.uk
Council Liaison Justin Fowler 07767 263713 justin@cpship.co.uk
Head Coach Dan Potter 07834 470940 djpotter2@hotmail.com
Designated Welfare Officer Lisa Hornsby
Sara Clifford (following training)
07900 562478
07971 919411
lisahornsby@sky.com
cliffordsara@yahoo.co.uk
Deputy Safeguarding Officer Ed Carlyle (following LTA approval) 07714 574936 edcarlyle@btopenworld.com
Juniors’ representative Lisa Hornsby 07900 562478 lisahornsby@sky.com
Marketing/Media Coordinators Rob Potter
Hayden Vokes
07974 765931
07931 391221
rob.potter@2020.media
hgvokes@gmail.com
Website/Online Communications Rob Potter 07974 765931 rob.potter@2020.media
Social and Events Coordinators Viv Redding
Lisa Hornsby
07946 256996
07900 562478
viv@octopuscomputers.com
lisahornsby@sky.com
Club Development Sub-Committee Rob Potter, Lisa Hornsby, Dan Potter, Hayden Vokes